Tyler, The Creator Announces Forthcoming ‘Scum Fuck Flower Boy’ Album


Following the release of two star-studded singles last week, rapper Tyler, The Creator is back in full force, breaking big news his way. The Wolf Gang leader took to Twitter to share the artwork for his forthcoming studio album, entitled Scum Fuck Flower Boy. His fourth LP due July 21st will have 14 tracks, divided into two sides. It’ll include “911/Lonely,” featuring Steve Lacy, Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky and Anna Of The North, as well as “Who Dat Boy,” featuring best friend A$AP Rocky. Check out the artwork collaboratively made by Tyler and Eric White below, and preorder the album here.


This entry was posted in Music News, News.