St. Beauty Announce ‘Running to the Sun’ with New Single “Not Discuss It”

St. Beauty1

Having been down with St. Beauty since before their appearance on Wondaland’s Eephus EP, we are really pleased to learn that the ladies’ debut album is now available for preorder. Running to the Sun contains ten feature-less tracks, one of which is the previously released “Borders.” By preordering, you get an immediate download of the Atlanta-based duo’s latest single “Not Discuss It.” The dreamy number presents a lover with the option to confront their love stresses or ignore it all for temporary bliss.

You can listen to “Not Discuss It” as well as check out the cover art and tracklist for Running to the Sun below.

St. Beauty RTTS

Running To The Sun Tracklist:
1. For What? (Intro)
2. Borders
3. Caught
4. Tides feat. Deanté Hitchcock
5. Poor Little Rich Girl (Interlude)
6. Stone Mountain
7. Colors
8. Not Discuss It
9. Seasons (Interlude)
10. Lucid Dreams

This entry was posted in Music News, News and tagged , , , , , , .