NAO Debuts Guest-Produced Tracks On ‘For All We Know’ Remix EP

The divine songstress NAO announced additional tour dates in North America & more music earlier this year, all including Coachella and an EP of remixes featuring select songs from her critically acclaimed album, For All We Know. As promised, the track list consists of five songs with mixes from MURA MASA, Kaytranada, Sam Gellaitry, SBTRKT and even a feature from U.K.’s Stormzy.

Favorites like “Get To Know Ya” and “Bad Blood” are stripped and transformed sonically with new production while still remaining true to NAO’s unforgettable voice. Take a listen to For All We Know Remixes EP below, and look out for NAO’s North American tour hitting a city near you!

This entry was posted in Music News, News and tagged , , .