Maségo Shares ‘Lady Lady’ Tracklist and SiR-assisted Single “Old Age”


We’re now officially two weeks away from the release of Maségo’s debut Lady Lady album and it’s almost as if he feels fans’ anxiousness since he’s graciously sharing another of its singles with us today. The SiR-assisted “Old Age” finds the fellas enamored with an older woman’s magnetizing appeal. While Maségo breaks down the charm he finds in the sophisticated types who “ain’t with the tech or the messages,” the groovy finesse of SiR’s rich tone pump through the second verse’s description of his Sanaa Lathan-like dream girl.

Lady Lady drops September 7th and you can check out the tracklist below. Listen to “Old Age” below and be sure to catch Maségo on tour.

Lady Lady Tracklist
1. Silk…
2. I Had a Vision
3. Lavish Lullaby
4. Old Age ft. SiR
5. Prone
6. Sugar Walls
7. Queen Tings ft. Tiffany Gouche
8. Just a Little ft. Dewayne Jackson
9. Shawty Fishin’ (Blame the Net)
10. Lady Lady
11. 24 hr. Relationship
12. Black Love
13. Tadow ft. FKJ

Photography by Philipp Raheem

This entry was posted in Music News, News and tagged , , , .