ICYMI: Kendrick Lamar Reveals ‘Black Panther The Album’ Tracklist

Image 2

Yesterday, Kendrick Lamar unveiled the 14 song soundtrack-list for the highly anticipated, Black Panther movie. In addition to Anderson. Paak, Vince Staples, James Blake, Jorja Smith and more of music’s hottest names, the album also features fellow TDE artists SZA, Ab-Soul, ScHoolboy Q and Jay Rock. Black Panther The Album is set to be released on February 9th, a week before the film’s public premiere. You can get a closer look at the track-list and album art below.

Black Panther Soundtrack

Black Panther The Album
1. Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
2. All The Stars – Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3. X – ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4. The Ways – Khaled, Swae Lee
5. Opps – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6. I Am – Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic! – SOB x RBE
8. Bloody Watches – Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
9. King’s Dead – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Redemption – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13. Big Shot – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14. Pray For Me – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

This entry was posted in Music News, News and tagged , , , , , .