Audio: Eric Bellinger, “Make You Mine”

Eric Bellinger 2

Ahead of the release of Eric B. For President: Term 1’s sequel, Eric Bellinger has shared the second single from his forthcoming EP, Eric B. For President: Term 2. Titled “Make You Mine,” Eric ventures more into the island vibes sound for a refreshing reminder of his creative flexibility while maintaining the finesse of his unique writing style and rich vocals. Bellinger says, “People are really into the Islandy/Caribbean vibes right now, so much that I started to feel like I would be crazy to just ignore that. However I knew if I was gonna make one it still had to be me. So I got transparent… I opened up and wasn’t afraid to make it personal. For this song I took it back and shared the chase that I was on when getting my girl. My first date with my now wife LaMyia was insane. I went all out. I had been on her for over a decade so I knew I had to make that first impression count…

Eric B. For President: Term 2 features ELHAE, Wale, Tayla Parx, and Victoria Monet and is available for preorder now. Stream Eric Bellinger’s “Make You Mine” below where you can also check out the EP’s cover art and track listing.

Eric B 4 President 2

Eric B. For President: Term 2 Tracklisting

  1. Naked In The White House
  2. Make You Mine
  3. Know / Vibes ft. ELHAE
  4. Too Cool / Boujee
  5. Treat Yourself ft. Wale
  6. Island ft. Tayla Parx
  7. Coastin’
  8. Malibu Nights ft. Victoria Monet
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , .